Thank you to the true guardians of PMMA. 

The Alice Kalb Society recognizes and honors donors whose generosity has and will affect residents of PMMA (Presbyterian Manors of Mid-America®) in profound and as yet unimagined ways, ensuring the mission of Christian care and service in to the future.  Named in honor of the tenacious, 90-year-old widow who influenced the first bequest needed to build the first building in Newton, Kansas, this planned giving recognition society celebrates special donors who have designated a gift through their estate plans.  Below are the Alice Kalb Society donors who have made a legacy gift to PMMA®.

Aberdeen Heights
Esther Graul

Aberdeen Village
Twila G. Butts
Norville and Betty Gish
Margaret “Peggy” Peoples
Ruth G. Smith
Rev. Bill and Anna Belle Walter

Arkansas City Presbyterian Manor
Wanda Abildgaard
Joe and Eleanor Anderson
Herbert Austin, Jr.
Gene Brinkman
Robert and Mary Brown
Charles and Verna Davis
Karl and Dorothy Faidley
Edward and Margaret Gilliland
Bobetta Hagerty
Helen Jay
Ila Livingston
Judy McDonald and Charles Dungey
Adra McFall
Robert and Betty McGehan
Jo Ann Newman
Clarence and Elizabeth Northcutt
Luther Parman
Donald and Wilda Patterson
Lowell V. Smith
Florence L. Stephens
Mary M. Warner
Nicholas S. Warner
Virginia Jane Wilkins
Beatrice Wright

Clay Center Presbyterian Manor
Evan & Gladys Alex
William and Eleanor Chestnut
Marc C. Fullington
Charlotte Gilbert
Harold F. Hartner
Dick and Betty Moore
Milton and Helen “Fay” Wirt

Emporia Presbyterian Manor
Dorris V. Barnett
Joe and Lucille Cannon
Helen Conard
Helen Justine Curry
Drs. Charles and Rebecca Dewey
Carl and Ida Elliott
Cecile Frazier
Edna Glaser
Lewis and Elva Humphreys
Loie Jett
Helen I. Kassens
Loretto A. Langley
Marylouise Meder
Leonard and Lillian Moore
Delores J. Perkins
Reita Richel
Earl and Stelouise Sauder
Paul H. Shepherd
Dr. Elva Lea Wise

Farmington Presbyterian Manor
Ruth Alice Anderson
Margaret S. Barron
Wanda Chatman
Glenda and Warren Corless
Lee and Ora Dagley
Glenwood and Dorothy Doughty
Edward Gall
George C. and Shirley Giessing
Constance R. Hucker
Virginia Iams
Ruth and Robert Karsch
Jamie B. King
Bernice Lenhart
Robert and Reba Manley
Dorothy L. Miles
Catherine C. Nenninger
Catherine and Dan Peek
Hazel Peters
Abigail Rickus
Dorothy Saladin
Clark and Nina Simmons
William C. Wessner
Hal C. White
Carol Willman

Fort Scott Presbyterian Village
Connie and James Banwart
Robert and Maxine Coyan
Robert T. and Carol Crain
James S. and Audrea Crutcher
Alyene C. Fowler
Cliff Gordon
Robert and Bernita Hill
David Horn
Mildred J. Hudson
Dr. Pratt Irby
Kenneth W. Keeney
Glenn and Maxine Nightingale
Robert M. Noll, Jr.
Betty Ray
Ray and Mary Shepherd
Helen Trotter

Lawrence Presbyterian Manor
Violet Bechtold
Emma Semple Berg
Anna and Clark Bricker
Georgiana Brune
Edith Ernst
Alice Gallup
Phil Hawley
S.R. and Mary Hukle
Beatrice Ledwith
E.G. Lindquist
Dr. C.O. Nauman
Russell Pardee
Cecil and Mary Richards
Ruth Sawyer
Dr. Susanne Shaw
Fern Shoemaker
Frances Genevieve Wendorff

Manor Of The Plains
Lois Bryson
Tom Harkness
Everett and Jean Koelling
Virgil and Eva Lewis
W.O. and Grace Ostenberg
Irene L. Thompson

Newton Presbyterian Manor
Colin and Joan Bailey
Christena Bowen
Millicent Claassen
Walter and Helen Claassen
Herman and Regina Esau
George Robert Grice
Gertrude Haury
Kenneth K. Haury
Melvin and Donna McAnulty
Dr. Ray and Ermal McFarland
Marie McFarland
Phil and Lois Palmer
George and Letha Simpson
Kenneth L. Stuckey
Edgar and Edith Templeton

Parsons Presbyterian Manor
Katherine Bengel
Mildred Geckeler
Nadine Grove
Veda and Forest Woodward

PMMA/Presbyterian Manors, Inc.
Susan C. Fry
Alma Neomah Shroff
Dr. Daniel and Margaret Campbell
Dr. Helen K. Coffin
Alfred Henderson
Sarah Moore
Lois Riemath

Rolla Presbyterian Manor
Fred Kisslinger
Carl Line
Eldon Livingston
Rev. Dr. Kenneth and Alice Locke
Donna L. Parker
Ruth B. Schowalter
James and Francine Sowers
Gladys Stuart

Salina Presbyterian Manor
Eulora and Donald Allen
Nora Blachly
Joan K. Corwin
Shirley M. Drawbaugh
Ronald and Winifred Force
Ethel Hines
Dr. Perry and Phyllis Hunsley
Delores R. Quade Hyle
Marian Kesl
William P. Knox
Rev. Fredric and Helen Litchman
Jake Mitchell
Milton Stiefel
Alla Rose Winsett
Lillian Zeigler

Topeka Presbyterian Manor
Floyd and Helen L. Adams
Evelyn and Earl Amthauer
Marcella Anderson
Willis S. Clark
John Culbertson
Lida B. Gardner
Mercedes Huey
Phillip and Patricia Morris
Reba Morrison
Kathryn Planz
Marjorie K. Bales-Selander
Robert and Bernita Thorn

Wichita Presbyterian Manor
Anna Adrian
Elinor and Platte Amstutz
Betty Ann Angulo
Marion I. Bird
Helen Collier
Florence Diehl
Margaret Dietrich
George and Alleen Engle
Molly Goodwin
Virginia Haigh
Ira and Laura Hatfield
Harland and Mable Hutcheson
Forrest Kelley
Hazel L. Lister
Margaret McHugh
Elizabeth Murphy
Dorothy and Naymon Rowden
Gladys Smiley
Karen H. Smith
Dale and Hazel L. Teitzel
Leonard and Olga Wright