Thank you to our dedicated Mission Committees.

Volunteers and donors are critical to helping PMMA (Presbyterian Manors of Mid-America®) achieve the mission of providing quality senior services guided by Christian values.  We seek to enhance all aspects of our volunteer program and grow philanthropy.  The PMMA® Community Mission Committee is comprised of volunteers who are responsible for supporting and enhancing the services provided by PMMA senior living communities.  This shall be accomplished through volunteer activities and fundraising efforts.  The Community Mission Committee shall be selected from leaders in the greater community, residing in the geographic area served by the senior living community.  The committee shall seek to have its membership reflect the leadership of business, civic, education, faith and other community organizations.

Mission Committee Members

Aberdeen Heights
Sister Anne E. Kelly

Arkansas City Presbyterian Manor
Ms. Susan Andrews
Mrs. Julie Mignone
Mr. William K. Mueller
Ms. Denah Spangler
Mrs. Margaret Wahlborg

Clay Center Presbyterian Manor
Mrs. Catherine Affolter
Rev. Scott Lingle
Mr. Preston Rook
Ms. Gail Westgate

Emporia Presbyterian Manor
Mr. Donald Bailey
Mr. Larry DeDonder
Mrs. Linda DeDonder
Judge John O. Sanderson
Rev. Phyllis Stutzman

Farmington Presbyterian Manor
Mrs. Carol Bloom
Dr. Jon D. Cozean
Mr. Marshall James
Mrs. Becky Panchot
Mrs. Jetty Reese
Mrs. Nancy G. Sullivan
Mr. Byron Taylor
Ms. Racquel Tomacruz

Fort Scott Presbyterian Village
Mrs. Rebecca Davied
Mrs. Tammy L. Hill
Mr. Robert Nelson
Mr. David R. Shepherd

Lawrence Presbyterian Manor
Mrs. Mary D. Burchill
Ms. Ann Evans
Mr. Jim Evers
Mrs. Edna M. Galle
Msgr. Vince E. Krische
Mrs. Dottie Nordlund
Dr. Susanne Shaw

Manor of the Plains
Mr. Stephen A. Cagle
Mr. Dan F. Harris
Rev. Richard Robbins
Mrs. Sandra A. Schartz
Mr. John P. Slaven

Newton Presbyterian Manor
Ms. Carolyn O. Adams
Mrs. Marci Andres
Mrs. Mary Ellen Tippin
Mrs. Robetta R. Trapp
Rev. Robert K. Wyman

Parsons Presbyterian Manor
Ms. Joan Allen
Rev. Jennifer Dawson
Ms. Sloan Dwyer
Mr. Brian West

Rolla Presbyterian Manor
Mr. Lee Bennett
Mrs. Victoria Brown
Dr. Bill Cottingham
Rev. Lou Ellen Hartley
Ms. Cynthia K. Hobart
Mrs. Betty J. Hodges
Ms. Helen Hoertel
Mr. John E. Kingston
Ms. Deborah P. Klesack
Mr. Jeff Sandquist

Salina Presbyterian Manor
Mrs. Judy Arpin
Ms. Jeanne Edwards
Mrs. Constance Johnson
Mrs. Susy Reitz
Dr. Steven Sebree
Rev. Kenneth Trickle, Jr.

Topeka Presbyterian Manor
Mr. Gary Beasley
Ms. Lori Yocum